Traitors Among Us

traitors

Remember the 2012 Republican Primaries? I was a huge Ron Paul fan and even though I didn’t agree with everything he said I saw him as the only chance to save the Republican Party from the GOP establishment and the country from the Obama regime. It became pretty clear early on that even though Ron Paul was shown clobbering Obama in all the poles, the press and the GOP were working together to make sure Dr. Paul never had a chance to win. The fix was in.

Needless to say I was very disappointed and disillusioned when Mitt Romney was given the nomination. I knew it wasn’t fair. I knew it stunk to high heaven of massive corruption but I fell in line because I’m a conservative and Romney was a successful businessman and I knew the Obama regime was cooking the books. Our country needed saving (and still does even more today) and I wasn’t going to sit on the sidelines and do nothing while Obama caused even more destruction to America. I felt betrayed and rightly so but it was what it was and none of us are strangers to establishment corruption on either side.

Today I look upon the GOP establishment elite with complete disgust. As a citizen I did in 2012 what they refused to do today in 2016 namely stand with my party. If they will  not stand with me now I will never stand with them again. The fact that these scumbags would even consider supporting Clinton or take actions that would result in Clinton being elected President tells me all I need to know about them.

The Republican Party is clearly corrupt. There are elected officials within the party that talk a big conservative game only to attain elected office, just like FOX News only pretends to be conservative while behind the scenes promoting an open boarders policy.  The likes of Paul Ryan, Lindsey Graham, and John McCain (just to name a very small few) make me want to hurl and the fact that they are eager and willing to work with an even bigger corrupt press who is even more eager and willing to work with them cuts me to the core.

For me this election is the last straw. America cannot survive another 4-8 years of progressive liberalism without turning into the nightmare of what Europe has become. Clintons Supreme Court picks will devastate the nation for decades and likely permanently. The economy will continue to slide downwards as entitlements expand, new wars will be forthcoming and our boarders and sovereignty will be lost forever. The light at the top of the hill will be gone forever and this has huge ramifications not just for America but for the rest of the free world.

All of this brought to you by the RINO’s in D.C.

 

2 thoughts on “Traitors Among Us

  1. Pat, welcome to the Talmudic agenda for the world. It is no secret who is behind everything going on unless you cannot stand outside the box to see the reality of real history hidden by the kosher propaganda spoon fed to us from 1st grade on here in America. I have spent the past 4 years investigating all the false narratives I used to believe taught me by my so called teachers in my youth and while the internet is still available for some truth but is now under severe attack by those who don’t want to be exposed for their world wide agenda of dominance by the control of all banking systems, we here in the USA have been taken over by the yes ……here it comes…..The Jews! Unless one is brain dead, a social zombie, uneducated fool, or just plain mindless dolt! it is in plain sight to see that over a 100 years of inhabiting the US , they have infiltrated and bought control of all of our government and society to do to us what they have done to every other country through out world history until they are thrown out as the cancerous culture they are. I have been seeing the degenerating of both political parties for the past 35 years at such a rate that I had to say to myself WTH is going on? and started my quest for answers outside of the box of false reality of the educational realm here in America that is controlled by them. We are the Weimar republic heading into full blown communism thanx to the Bolshevik Jews who destroyed Russia, Germany, and now USA. Their tactics have not changed in a 1,000 years, but we are to generous here and too afraid now of being called an anti-semitic which by the way was invented by a communist to shut down those exposing the jews for what they are doing. As long as jews run our country, stupid Americans will bow to the corruption of the jewish agenda and Zionism will flourish like cancer being fed by a diet of sugar and fast food. I fear it is too late now and will only get worse. RIP America, it has been an interesting experiment of self government for the past 200 years and has failed because of men loosing the ability to stand and fight the jewish religion of the Talmud!

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2016 at 6:58 AM, The McCarthy Chronicles wrote:

    > Patrick posted: ” Remember the 2012 Republican Primaries? I was a huge Ron > Paul fan and even though I didn’t agree with everything he said I saw him > as the only chance to save the Republican Party from the GOP establishment > and the country from the Obama regime. It becam” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

