In 2016 Being a Father Sucks

marriage-stinks-cover-580x751

I about busted a blood vessel in my brain when I saw an article this morning titled “Don’t Go Anywhere Dads, We Need You.” Say what? You need us? Since when? Oh wait I know what is going on here. Some bimbo is going to make it sound like we are abandoning our children and our families for some 20 year old secretary right? Because it is always our fault. “Absent fathers” sounds almost as attractive as deadbeat dads.

The truth is there really isn’t anything in marriage for men anymore and even less in parenting. The odds are very high that you’ll get divorced and if that happens the result for the male is catastrophic.

So when I see an article written by a woman telling fathers that they are needed I have to ask “since when?”. Since when did anyone give a crap about us? Fathers Day comes and goes and most fathers are lucky if they get a tie no one in their right mind would ever wear. Most fathers are lucky if anyone even remembers them on Fathers Day. You’d better dam not miss Mothers Day though ……. or it is over.

Listen ladies we really aren’t as stupid as you think we are. You might need us but we just don’t need you anymore. Why would any of us care about kids we’re lucky to see 4 days out of the month but have to pay 1/2 of their expenses plus for that privilege? You used to tell us that you needed us like a fish needs a bicycle well how’s that working out for you? You’ve managed to show us that we don’t need you. We don’t need your half assed attempts at cooking. We don’t need to live in a pigsty not of our own creation. And we sure as hell don’t need to be playing baby sitter to your brats until you decide the grass is greener someplace else.

What I’m trying to say is …. the jig is up.

Happy belated Fathers Day……bitches.

One thought on “In 2016 Being a Father Sucks

  1. Once again you are right on the mark !!!! I have heard from too many men ( fathers ) that wives with hold marital sex to get what they want and bring nothing of value to the table but scraps. So men are looking else where and when a man finds some one else the women start to play the blame card instead of looking at themselves. I was divorced from my first wife because I answered her question with complete honesty when looking in a full length mirror asked that age old quetion…..does this make my ass look fat??? I replied Yes ! Both the mirror and your Ass! . Three weeks later I was divorced. Second wive got lazy and fat and demanding to such a point that I couldn’t take it any more and would rather be married to my left hand instead! She also used the weapon of choice of most wives and girlfriends and that is to with hold sex until we the men submit. Well…..bye, bye……. d.s. Hello MGTOW.

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2016 at 8:57 AM, The McCarthy Chronicles wrote:

    > Patrick posted: ” I about busted a blood vessel in my brain when I saw an > article this morning titled “Don’t Go Anywhere Dads, We Need You.” Say > what? You need us? Since when? Oh wait I know what is going on here. Some > bimbo is going to make it sound like we are abandoni” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

